Connecticut Neurosurgical Specialists, PC

Main Office: 267 Grant Street, 8th Fl. | Bridgeport, Connecticut 06610

Bridgeport Hospital Physican of the Year

Congratulations to our very own Dr. Kenneth Lipow for being named Bridgeport Hospital’s 2013 Physician of the Year! Dr. Lipow was selected for the positive feedback he received in patient satisfaction surveys and letters. The award was presented by Chief Medical Officer Mike Ivy at Bridgeport Hospital’s annual Physician Leadership Summit on April 30, at the Black Rock Yacht Club. According to Mr. Ivy, Dr. Lipow received almost 50 letters of appreciation in one year — that is one per week! We are very proud of this accomplishment, and the continued commitment to our patients.

Fairfield Citizen Article


Bridgeport Hospital Physician of the Year